Council, Ministry Teams and Committees for 2019

Council Executive

Chairperson: Doug Blair - 820-7518 Secretary: Esther Barnett - 837-2261 Treasurer: Jack Noble - 842-1035

Building & Finance Team - Sandy Davidson - 563-8840

Family Ministries Team - Carolyn Leonard Gilchrist - 566-5559

Outreach Team - Pam Wilson - 823-3049

United Church Women's Team – Frankie Noble – 348-9118

Worship Team – Bruce Gilbert bgilbert@UBishop.ca Spiritual Growth & Vision Team – still in development

Ministry & Personal Committee - Claudia Demers - 864-9989

Trustees Committee – Bob Davidson – 563-8840

Building & Finance Team

(Chair) to be determined

Sandy Davidson, Diane O'Shaughnessey, Deanna McNab, Debi Giroux, Frankie Noble, Jack Noble, Ken Porter, Phil Davidson, Shirley Patton, Rosie Butler, Sandy Davidson, Mahlon Grapes, Ardyth Davidson, David Drew

Family Ministries Team

(Chair) Heather Gilchrist

Carolyn Leonard Gilchrist, Jean Porter, Bernice Keats, Heather, Gilchrist, Larry Everett, Gloria Stronach

Outreach Team

(Chair) Nancy Rowell

Nancy Suitor, Pam Wilson, Kristan McKercher, Bev Ross, Gloria Stronach

United Church Women's Team

(Chair) - Carolyn Leonard Gilchrist, (Secretary) - Frankie Noble,

(Treasurer)-Gloria Stronach, Rosemary Butler, Karen Clark, Allison Connelly, Sandy Davidson, Linda Donnachie, Wendy Durrant, Gladys Fisk, Kathy Gibson, Glenys Groves, Debbie Harrison, Bernice Keats, Gail Lloyd, Vi Mackey, Marilyn Magwood, Wendy Mason, Donna McKell, Kristan McKercher, Deanna McNab, Bev Oakley, Jean Porter, Bev Ross, Isabel Sarrasin, Christina Smith, Pat Smith, Marg Young

Worship Team

(Chair) - Ann Maher

Bruce Gilbert, Doug Blair, Kristan McKercher, Nancy Rowell, Maryse Simard

Spiritual Growth & Vision Team - Still in development

Ministry & Personnel Committee - (Chair) – Dale Smith

Claudia Demers, Kristan McKercher, David McCormack, Pierre Demers

Board of Trustees Members - (Chair) - Robert Davidson

(Treasurer) – Larry Everett, Ron Husk, Dale Smith, Gloria Stronach